Plenary speakers

10 December, 2012

The organizing committees of ECCE9/ ECAB2 are delighted to announce the first plenary speakers for the congress:

  • Peter Vadasz, Mayor of Güssing & Professor Hermann Hofbauer, University of Vienna, Austria

  • Rob van Leen, Chief Innovation Officer DSM, Netherlands

  • Professor Bernhardt L. Trout, Department of Chemical Engineering, MIT, Cambridge USA

Read more

More news